Contact us

CEO/Sales Manager
Johs Ersnes
Tlf: +47 90 58 03 90
johs@jemar.no
Production Manager
 Leif Ersnes
Tlf: +47 41 44 32 40
leif@jemar.no
 
Sales & Marketing Manager
Nina Ersnes
Tlf: +47 48 47 28 90
nina@jemar.no
Technical Manager
 Milad Moradi
Tlf: +47 917 42 262
milad@jemar.no 
Account Manager
Rigmor Røskar
Tlf: +47 46 93 67 78
norpower@jemar.no
Warehouse/ Lager
Tlf: + 47 469 48 486
lager@jemar.
Foreman Mechanical 
Tommy Bransvik
Tlf: +47 915 28 030
tommy@jemar.no
Foreman Crane( Båtheis 140T)
Leif Ersnes 
Tlf: +47 41 44 32 40
leif@jemar.no
 
 
 

Contact us

Jemar Norpower AS
Sørholmsveien 13
6508 Kristiansund
+47 71 56 64 30
norpower@jemar.no