Contact us

CEO/Sales Manager
Johs Ersnes
Tlf: +47 90 58 03 90
Johs@jemar.no
Ass.CEO/Production Manager
 Leif Ersnes
Tlf: +47 41 44 32 40
leif@jemar.no
 
Sales & Marketing Manager
Nina Ersnes
Tlf: +47 48 47 28 90
nina@jemar.no
Technical Manager
 Manuel Poinha
Tlf: +47 907 68 021
 manuel.poinha@jemar.no
Account Manager
Marit Bjerkås
Tlf: +47 46 93 67 78
Marit@jemar.no
Warehouse/ Lager
 
Tlf: + 47 469 48 486
lager@jemar.no
 
Foreman Mechanical department
 Tommy Brandsvik
Tlf: +47 915 28 030 
 Tommy@jemar.no
 
 Engineer/technical support
Bjørnar Weiseth Hanssen
Tlf: +47 94 87 51 07
 Bjornar@jemar.no
 
 

Contact us

Jemar Norpower AS
Sørholmsveien 13
6508 Kristiansund
+47 71 56 64 30
norpower@jemar.no